Our Team

Rick Brownell Sr.
Rick Brownell Sr.
Broker/Owner
rick@brownellinsurance.com

Rick Brownell Jr.
Rick Brownell Jr.
General Manager
rickjr@brownellinsurance.com

Sarah Willson Licensed Agent
Sarah Willson
Licensed Agent
sarah@brownellinsurance.com

Ellen Busch – Hampton Office
Ellen Busch – Hampton Office
Benefits Administrator
ellen@brownellinsurance.com

Marie Brownell
Marie Brownell
Broker/Owner
marie@brownellinsurance.com

Cathy MacDonald
Cathy MacDonald
Personal Lines Manager
cathleen@brownellinsurance.com

Kerry Ouellette
Kerry Ouellette
Licensed Agent
kerry@brownellinsurance.com

Cheryl Lee Fairbrother
Cheryl Lee Fairbrother – Hampton Office
Licensed Agent
CherylF@BrownellInsurance.com